Funerals and Unveilings Schedule

FOR GRAVESIDE AND CHAPEL SERVICES – Please arrive 15-30 minutes prior to time scheduled and once entering the Main Entrance to Sharon follow the signs reading GRAVESIDE AND CHAPEL SERVICES. You will line up in procession and proceed at the appropriate time to the site.

Funerals for the week of Sunday April 21, – Sunday April 28, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

CLOSED 2ND DAY OF PASSOVER

Monday, April 22, 2019

10:45am Graveside – Eleanor Schlossberg

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

11:45am Graveside – Walter Crane

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

NONE

Thursday, April 25, 2019

10:40-50am – Irene Wynn

2:30pm – Louis Birenbaum

Friday, April 26, 2019

CLOSED 7TH DAY OF PASSOVER

Saturday, April 27, 2019

CLOSED

Sunday, April  28, 2019

NONE

_______________________________________________________________________________

 

Unveilings for the week of Sunday April 28, – Sunday May 5, 2019

 

Sunday, April 28, 2019

10:00am – Martin Karlin

10:00am – W. Robert Levin

11:00am – Martin Geher

12:00pm – Andrew Jay London

Monday, April 29, 2019

None

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

None

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

None

Thursday, May 2, 2019

None

Friday, May 3, 2019

None

Saturday, May 4, 2019

CLOSED

Sunday, May 5, 2019

10:00am – Claire Miller

10:00am – Alan M Edelstein

11:00am – Herbert & Ruth Abelman

11:00am – Kenneth Rogers

12:00pm – June Merle Forman

3:00pm – Herbert Richmond